In Stock Lists

New Releases

Audiophile News



Speakers Corner


A Quiet Normal Life: The Best Of Warren Zevon is a greatest hits album by Warren Zevon released in 1986. This collection features tracks from Zevon's studio albums on the Elektra label - Warren Zevon (1976), Excitable Boy (1978), Bad Luck Streak In Dancing School (1980) and The Envoy (1982). Includes the Zevon classics "Werewolves Of London," "Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner," "Looking For The Next Best Thing," "Desperados Under The Eaves," "Lawyers Guns & Money," and many others.
Warren Zevon - "A Quiet Normal Life" ..... Online Price $23.40