In Stock Lists

New Releases

Audiophile News



Speakers Corner


Fear of Music is the third studio album by American New Wave band Talking Heads, released on August 3, 1979, on Sire Records. It was recorded at locations in New York City between April and May 1979 and was produced by the quartet and Brian Eno. The album reached No. 21 on the Billboard 200 in the United States and peaked at No. 33 on the UK Albums Chart. Three songs were released as singles between 1979 and 1980: "Life During Wartime," "I Zimbra," and "Cities." The record was certified Gold in the U.S. in 1985.
Talking Heads - "Fear Of Music" ..... Online Price $35.10