In Stock Lists

New Releases

Audiophile News



Speakers Corner


Seasick Steve will release his sensational new album, Sonic Soul Surfer, on March 24 via Bronze Rat Records. Produced and written by Seasick Steve and recorded in his front room at the little farm where he lives in the UK, Sonic Soul Surfer marks his 7th studio record, and along with longtime wonder drummer Dan Magnusson, it also features Luther Dickinson (Mississippi All Stars) playing slide guitar on two tracks, Georgina Leach on fiddle and Ben Miller playing jaw harp on lead track Summertime Boy, a song celebrating the life and sunshine of California, where Steve is originally from.
Seasick Steve - "Sonic Soul Surfer" ..... Online Price $39.60