In Stock Lists

New Releases

Audiophile News



Speakers Corner


Gatefold double LP Featuring "Restless" and "Tutti Frutti" Album download included, offer subject to expiration This long-awaited album is New Order’s first full studio release since 2005’s Waiting For The Siren’s Call, and their debut for the Mute label. Music Complete finds the group revitalised, and where the group has previously pushed toward electronics or guitars, here the two are in balance. Music Complete also marks a return to the studio for Gillian Gilbert, this is her first album with New Order since 2001’s Get Ready. 1. Restless 2. Singularity 3. Plastic 4. Tutti Frutti 5. People on the High Line 6. Stray Dog 7. Academic 8. Nothing but a Fool 9. Unlearn This Hatred 10. The Game 11. Superheated

New Order "Music Complete"" ..... Online Price $35.10