In Stock Lists

New Releases

Audiophile News



Speakers Corner


After her breakthrough on Capitol Records with The Stone Poneys (Different Drum) plus some acclaimed solo releases, Linda Ronstadt jumped to David Geffen's bourgeoning Asylum roster, joining The Eagles and Jackson Browne to form the genesis of the "California Country-Rock" sound. Don't Cry Now, her first for Asylum, was released in 1973 and would help solidify Ronstadt as one of the premiere female pop vocalists for the next two decades.
Linda Ronstadt - "Don't Cry Now" ..... Online Price $58.50