In Stock Lists

New Releases

Audiophile News



Speakers Corner


There's no denying that 1975's Fleetwood Mac represents not just the rebirth of the band, but in effect a second debut for the group, with the additions of Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks to the lineup — the introduction of a band that, as All Music Guide puts it, "would dominate the sound of American and British mainstream pop for the next seven years." An Audiophile Edition on 180 gram.
Fleetwood Mac - "Fleetwood Mac" ..... Online Price $49.50