In Stock Lists

New Releases

Audiophile News



Speakers Corner


This colorful, beloved Engiish music has been captured in brillant HDCD sound by Grammy-winning engineer Keith O. Johnson. The Kansas City Symphony garnered tremendous critical acclaim for their first project on Reference Recordings, incidental music for The Tempest by Sullivan and Sibelius. Their second release on Reference Recordings, Britten's Orchestra, received a Grammy for Best Surround Sound tor both the engineer and producer, as well as rave reviews everywhere!
Elgar - "Enigma Variations" ..... Online Price $49.50