In Stock Lists

New Releases

Audiophile News



Speakers Corner


The second full-length release for the British singer-songwriter features collaborations and production from Benny Blanco, Johnny McDaid, Pharrell Williams, and Rick Rubin. X – which stands for multiply – includes the lead single “Sing,” which was inspired by Justin Timberlake, with production and added vocals by Pharrell. Ed Sheeran is blessed — he seems to know exactly where he is going, and exactly how to get there. Where countless others fail to make an impression amid today's information overload, Ed's music and talent cut straight through.
Ed Sheeran - "X" ..... Online Price $39.60