In Stock Lists

New Releases

Audiophile News



Speakers Corner


The Bohicas are rock 'n' roll painted in vivid primary colors. Hi def, loud, fast, shiny and above all fun. A barrage of killer hooks, razor blade riffs and choruses that slap you in the face, grab your hand and lead you onto the dance floor. All shot through with pulp imagery torn from the pages of a graphic novel. The Making Of was produced by Mark Rankin (Queens Of The Stone Age, Bombay Bicycle Club), Chris Merrick Hughes (Tears For Fears, Adam And The Ants) and Oli Bayston (Toy, Boxed In). Includes 'I Do It For Love', 'To Die For', 'Only You' and many others.
Bohicas - "Making of" ..... Online Price $44.10