In Stock Lists

New Releases

Audiophile News



Speakers Corner


Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release, the seventh album from the punk-pop band, their first to feature Matt Skiba –who replaces original member Tom DeLonge - alongside Mark Hoppus and Travis Barker. The album was recorded at Foxy Studios between January and March 2016 with producer John Feldmann. He was the group's first new producer since longtime collaborator Jerry Finn. Prior to his involvement, the trio began writing together some months earlier and completed dozens of songs. They decided to shelve them upon working with Feldmann to start fresh, and they proceeded to record another 28 songs; in all, the group recorded upwards of 50.
Blink-182 - "California" ..... Online Price $34.20