In Stock Lists

New Releases

Audiophile News



Speakers Corner


Alpine's new record 'YUCK' is the highly anticipated follow up to the sextet's critically acclaimed debut, 'A is For Alpine.' Once again Produced by Dann Hume ('A Is For Alpine,' Sticky Fingers, Lisa Mitchell, Hopium), but this time guitarist Christian O'Brien has adopted a co-production role with the desire to push the 'pop' genre to new and often weird places. Lyrically, vocalists Phoebe Baker and Lou James explore their 'yuck' reactions to 'first world problems;' awkward dates, a distaste for romance, lust when lust was lost, plastic vanity, foolish attraction and ego against egos.
Alpine - "Yuck" ..... Online Price $30.60